You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Board of Directors

Sally Jenks, MPH, President

Dennis Rieske, Vice President

Mark Fitzpatrick, Treasurer

Michael Rossi, Esq., Clerk

Phil LaCasse

Jean Thurston

Kathy Laufer

Joyce LoChiatto, RN, MS, CPNP

Mick Alexander, MD

Mary Castro Summers

Zelia de Souza, PT, DPT, CEAS